Styret


Styret i langrennsgruppa 2018/19

Leder: Svein Jelstad 918 25 288 sjelstad@online.no
Nestleder: Gjermund Rønning 958 64 670 gjermund.ronning@midtkraft.no
Sekretær: Hanne Tuft 905 77 840 hanne.tuft@krodsherad.kommune.no
Styremedlem: Nils Røhnebæk 911 15 087 nrohne@online.no
Styremedlem: Nils Molenaar 916 40 191 Nils@molenaar.no
Styremedlem: Lisbeth G. Edvardsen 971 91 803 lisbethgedvardsen@hotmail.com
Styremedlem: Agnes Irene Longfjeld 471 78 109 agnes@longfjeld.no
Kasserer: Tove Jelstad 992 93 903 sjelstad@online.no
Varamedlem: Terje Skarstad 907 82 520 terje.skarstad@gmail.com
Løypeansvarlig: Odd Tormod Eriksen 915 39 942 odd-torm@online.no
Oppmann: Svein Fossen 480 45 616 svein.fossen@vegvesen.no
Klubbtøy: Sunniva H. Rønning 922 51 863 sunniva.ronning@gmail.com
Miljøgruppa: Torunn S. Longfjeld 900 41 820 tofie@jajo.no